Postdocs

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Name E-mail Room Number Telephone Number Research Group
Bates, Jason jsbates@wisc.edu 6108 Stahl Group
Buss, Josh jabuss2@wisc.edu 6126 Stahl Group
Chalyavi, Farzaneh chalyavi@wisc.edu Zanni Group
Cowper, Nicholas ncowper@wisc.edu Wickens Group
Crandell, Olivia ocrandell@wisc.edu Pazicni Group
Cui, Yanbin ycui62@wisc.edu 6125 716-292-4233 Stahl Group
Cui, Jianxun jcui23@wisc.edu 9194124558 Boydston Group
Fu, Hui-Chun hfu48@wisc.edu 3363 Jin Group
Gilbert, Michael mgilbert3@wisc.edu 5128 Weix Group
Gockel, Samuel sgockel@wisc.edu 5333 6127417098 Yoon Group
Harris, Caleb cfharris@wisc.edu 6375 608-890-1568 Berry Group
Heins, Spencer sheins@wisc.edu Landis Group
Hoque, Asmaul hoque2@wisc.edu Stahl Group
Howe, Morgan mhowe4@wisc.edu 9345 Pazicni Group
Jones, Corey cljones24@wisc.edu Schomaker Group
Kang, Kai kkang45@wisc.edu Weix Group
Kaur, Supreet kaur25@wisc.edu Yethiraj Group
Lytle, Tyler lytle2@wisc.edu Yethiraj Group
Maity, Soham smaity@wisc.edu 6122, 6129 Stahl Group
Mark, Lesli lomark@wisc.edu Hermans Group
Mattei, Michael mattei2@wisc.edu 3223 Goldsmith Group
Meyer, Jesse jgmeyer2@wisc.edu Coon Group
Muralidharan, Ajay amuralidhar4@wisc.edu Schmidt Group
Nguyen, Hoang Long hnguyen43@wisc.edu 3223 608-262-9333 Goldsmith Group
Orbeck, Jenny orbeck@wisc.edu Hamers Group
Ortiz Ledón, Cesar caortiz2@wisc.edu 3327 Hamers Group
Outlaw, Victor voutlaw@wisc.edu Shain 7131 Gellman Group
Ralph, Vanessa vralph@wisc.edu Stowe Group
Schafer, Adam agschafer@wisc.edu Stowe Group
Shen, Yu yshen238@wisc.edu Hamers Group
Shen, Hang hshen47@wisc.edu 7363 Boydston Group
Sherbrook, Evan esherbrook@chem.wisc.edu 6369 608-890-0796 Boydston Group
Slinger, Betty bslinger@wisc.edu Blackwell Group
Staudaher, Nicholas staudaher@wisc.edu Landis Group
Suh, Sung-Eun ssuh8@wisc.edu Stahl Group
Swords, Wesley wswords@wisc.edu 5307 6088900796 Yoon Group
Twilton, Jack twilton@wisc.edu 6128 Stahl Group
Wallen, Christian cwallen@wisc.edu 6327 608-890-1568 Berry Group
Wang, Fei fwang235@wisc.edu 7112 Stahl Group
Wang, Jiang jwang985@wisc.edu Weix Group
Wang, Luning lwang673@wisc.edu 7108 Stahl Group
Xu, Xi xxu424@wisc.edu 8357 Yang Group
Yang, Xuejin xyang487@wisc.edu 7357 608-263-9749 Boydston Group
Yu, Zhen zyu256@wisc.edu Gellman Group
Zhang, Ruohan ruohan.zhang@wisc.edu Goldsmith Group