Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Baran, Jessica jlbaran@wisc.edu Undergraduate Chemistry Specialist 1328 608-263-2424
Clauss, Arrietta awclauss@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student Services Coordinator 2108 608-262-0363
Hamers, Jeanne jhamers@chem.wisc.edu Undergraduate Chemistry Coordinator 1328A 608-263-4852
Khalafi, Lida khalafi@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Maynard, Sharon smmaynard@chem.wisc.edu Audiovisual Production Specialist B361 608-262-7916
Zweifel, Erynn ezweifel@wisc.edu Undergraduate Chemistry Specialist 1328 6082632424

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Clauss, Arrietta awclauss@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student Services Coordinator 2108 608-262-0363
Xu, Meng mxu55@wisc.edu Graduate Student 1201

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Conroy, Mykala maconroy@wisc.edu Student Hourly 2108