Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

hamers's picture
Professor Robert J. Hamers
3345
608-262-6371

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
McNeill, Alexandra alexandra.mcneill@pg.canterbury.ac.nz Scientist
Schwartz, Michael mpschwartz@wisc.edu Director - Sustainable Nanotechnology Center 3345 608-263-7457

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Ma, Chuanxin cma63@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bandy, Jason jbandy@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3341 608-262-9801
Borgatta, Jaya borgatta@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Cheng, Nongyi ncheng5@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Guillot, Sarah sguillot@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3341 608-262-9081
Harasimowicz, Michelle mharasimowic@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Henke, Austin henke3@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3327 608-262-6371
Jones, Zachary zjones2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3357 608-262-9081
Laudadio, Elizabeth laudadio@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Li, Shuo sli@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3327 608-628-9397
Lloyd, Kayla klloyd2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3335 608-262-9081
Louthan, Kirsten klouthan@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3335 608-262-9081
Mensch, Arielle amensch@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3357 608-262-9081
Nielsen-Franco, David nielsenfranc@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Saunders, Timothy tsaunders@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3327 608-262-9081
Yang, Miao myang@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3327 608-262-9081
Zhang, Yongqian yzhang3@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 608-8868997
Zhang, Zhuoqun zzhang466@wisc.edu Graduate Student

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Conroy, Daniel dtconroy@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Edge, Devin dredge@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Evans, Elizabeth eevans22@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Evens, Elizabeth eevens27@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Horein, Alice ahorein@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Ibrahim, Nafisa naibrahim@wisc.edu Student Researcher
kato, tomoki tkato3@wisc.edu Research Intern
Klapper, Lily lklapper@wisc.edu Student Researcher 3357
Loyda, Casey cloyda@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Meyer, Madeleine mmeyer@chem.wisc.edu Student Researcher 3357 608-262-9081
Nielsen-Franco, David nielsenfranc@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Rivera, Kasey krivera5@stu.edu Student Researcher
Suresh, Adarsh asuresh3@wisc.edu Student Researcher 3335 6083583603
Taylor, Megan mtaylor6176@mytu.tuskegee.edu Student Researcher
Van Gilder, John jvangilder@chem.wisc.edu Student Researcher 3335 608-
Wallace, Alexa tue98786@temple.edu Research Intern
Whitehead, Riley rwhitehead3@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Yan, Claudia myan28@wisc.edu Student Researcher