Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

kschoi's picture
Professor Kyoung-Shin Choi
3233
608-262-5859

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Nam, Dohwan dnam7@wisc.edu Assistant Scientist 3301 608-316-5522

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Jang, Youn Jeong yjang53@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bender, Michael mtbender@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Evans, Taylor tevans@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3231 608-262-0261
Govindaraju, Gokul ggovindaraju@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3231 608-262-0261
Lee, Dongho dlee@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3231 608-262-0261
Lindberg, Ann aelindberg@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Lumley, Margaret mlumley@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3231 608-262-0261
Radmilovic, Andjela radmilovic@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Taitt, Brandon btaitt@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3231 608-262-0261