Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

phalder's picture
berry's picture
Professor John F. Berry
6357
608-262-7534

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Guillet, Jesse guillet@wisc.edu Postdoc 6315
Harris, Caleb cfharris@wisc.edu Postdoc 6375 608-890-1568
Wallen, Christian cwallen@wisc.edu Postdoc 6327 608-890-1568

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Aristov, Michael aristov@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6315 8183847508
Chipman, Jill jchipman@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6327 608-890-1568
Pankratz, Trey tcpankratz@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Park, Sungho V. spark387@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6327
Roy, Michael mroy6@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6327
Santalucia, Daniel santalucia@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6315
Trenerry, Michael trenerry@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6327
Wheaton, Amelia amwheaton@wisc.edu Graduate Student