GenChem Contacts

General Chemistry Resources | Materials for Laboratory | Learn@UW 
Information for Students | Contact GenChem Staff


Undergraduate Chemistry Contacts

Office
Name
Contact Info
General Chemistry Faculty Chair
Professor Thomas Brunold
6211a Chemistry
608.262.9056
brunold@chem.wisc.edu
Undergraduate Chemistry Director & Major Adviser
Dr. Jeanne Hamers
1328 Chemistry
608.263.4852
jhamers@wisc.edu
Undergraduate Chemistry Advisor Katie McCullough 1321 Chemistry
608.262.8898
klmccullough@wisc.edu
Student Services Specialist
Jessica Baran
1328 Chemistry
608.263.2424
undergrad@chem.wisc.edu
Student Services Specialist
Erynn Zweifel
1328 Chemistry
608.263.2424
undergrad@chem.wisc.edu
General and Inorganic Chemistry Laboratory Director
Dr. Chad Wilkinson
1317 Chemistry
608.263.4851
wilkinson@chem.wisc.edu
Assistant General Chemistry Lab Director
Dr. Stephen Block
1321 Chemistry
608.262.1511
sblock@chem.wisc.edu
Assistant General Chemistry Lab Director Dr. Lea Gustin 1321 Chemistry
608.262.0089
lsgustin@wisc.edu
General Chemistry Stockroom
Tom Ladell 1334 Chemistry
608.262.6963
teladell@wisc.edu
Instructional Technology Specialist
Dr. Rachel Bain
1321 Chemistry
608.265.3884
rbain@chem.wisc.edu
Chemistry 103 Course Coordinator Dr. Liana Lamont 1321 Chemistry
608.262.8828
lblamont@wisc.edu
Chemistry 104 Course Coordinator Lindy Stoll 7341 Chemistry
608.262.9170
lstoll@chem.wisc.edu
Lecture Demonstrator
Jim Maynard
B361 Chemistry
608.262.7916
maynard@chem.wisc.edu
Dr. Tony Jacob, Director
B305 Chemistry
608.265.5497
atjacob@wisc.edu
General Chemistry TAs
 
1201 Chemistry