1315

Special Analytical Seminar by Hyongsok (Tom) Soh of the University of California, Santa Barbara.

Date: 
Thu, 12/03/2009 - 12:15

Visitor hosted by Prof. Lloyd Smith of Chemistry and Prof. Jamie Thomson of Anatomy.

Analytical McElvain Seminar by Christoph Fahrni of Georgia Tech

Date: 
Thu, 11/12/2009 - 12:15

Visitor hosted by the McElvain Committee member Katerine Freeman.

 

Department wide Graduate Recruiting

Date: 
Fri, 03/12/2010 - 16:00 to Sun, 03/14/2010 - 22:00

Department Wide graduate recruiting.  Kristi

Organic and Inorganic Graduate Recruiting

Date: 
Fri, 02/26/2010 - 16:00 to Sun, 02/28/2010 - 22:00

Weekend recruiting for Organic and Inorganic Divisions

Prof. John Wright, UW-Madison Dept. of Chemistry - Analytical Seminar

Date: 
Thu, 10/01/2009 - 12:15

"Multiple Quantum Coherence Spectroscopies - The New Families on the Block"

Luis Echegoyen, Director of the Chemistry Division of the National Science Foundation

Date: 
Fri, 04/09/2010 - 15:30

Host: John Berry

Chemistry Divsions, NSF

Reception in the Atrium following talk

Materials/Inorganic/Analytical Research Talks

Date: 
Tue, 09/15/2009 - 17:45

Research talks by Shannon Stahl, John Berry, David Schwartz and Tehshik Yoon.  Dinner served in room 9341 at 5:45 p.m.

Inorganic/Analytical/Materials Research Talks

Date: 
Wed, 09/16/2009 - 17:45

Research talks presented by Joshua Coon, Thomas Brunold, Scott Sanders and Judith Burstyn.  Dinner served in room 9341 at 5:45 p.m.

Pages

Subscribe to 1315