Student Employees

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Name E-mail Room Number Telephone Number Group Affiliation
Aguilar, Michael maaguilar@wisc.edu General Chemistry
Bovre, Quintin bovre@wisc.edu Building Services
Chen, Yuheng ychen698@wisc.edu
Clemente, Paula pclemente@wisc.edu
Danz, Irelyn idanz@wisc.edu 9313 Chemistry Computer Center
Dooley, Tristan tdooley2@wisc.edu
Duffy, Megan mduffy6@wisc.edu
Durvasula, Anish adurvasula@wisc.edu
Epple, Bentley bepple@wisc.edu Building Services
Fochs, Brianna bfochs@wisc.edu
Gauthier, Cassandra clgauthier@wisc.edu
gehri, gillian ggehri1@swarthmore.edu Smith Group
Geunes, Eric geunes@wisc.edu
Greuel, Kaylie kkgreuel@wisc.edu
Hammen, Ethan ehammen2@wisc.edu Business Services
Heming, Brittany heming@wisc.edu
Horsfall, Joie joiehorsfall@icloud.com Business Services
Kang, Grace hkang63@wisc.edu
Kim, Yeon Jung ykim673@wisc.edu
Kuehl, Bailey bkuehl2@wisc.edu
Lee, Andrew alee38@wisc.edu Chemistry Computer Center
Link, Olivia olink@wisc.edu
Meassick, Katerina meassick@wisc.edu
Mettler, Clarice cmettler@wisc.edu
Miller, Blayr bmiller39@wisc.edu Business Services
Moore, Kaitlyn kmoore6@wisc.edu 1305
Morris, Jennifer jmorris8@wisc.edu
Moyer, Lucas lmoyer3@wisc.edu
Nelson, Margaret mnelson34@wisc.edu Copy Center
Nizamuddin, Fatima nizamuddin@wisc.edu Brunold Group
Patterson, Japheth jpatterson6@wisc.edu Business Services
Persson, Tristan tpersson@wisc.edu Copy Center
Pham, Caraline cpham2@wisc.edu
Pistono, Paige ppistono@wisc.edu
Rintelman, Brian rintelman@wisc.edu
Schatz, Marissa schatz3@wisc.edu
Schilling, Mason mschilling2@wisc.edu Business Services
Schilling, Max mrschilling@wisc.edu
Schultz, Bryce bschultz8@wisc.edu
Selvaraj, Vignesh vselvaraj@wisc.edu Building Services
Sill, Alex asill@wisc.edu
Singh, Aji asingh75@wisc.edu 9313 608-262-0536 Chemistry Computer Center
Students, ICE lnfanis@wisc.edu
Weiss, Kari krweiss2@wisc.edu Hamers Group
Wochenske, Taylor twochenske@wisc.edu
Wu, Mengcheng mwu225@wisc.edu Goldsmith Group