Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

weix's picture
Associate Professor Daniel Weix
5132
608-262-0541

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Goldfogel, Matthew goldfogel@wisc.edu Postdoc
Wang, Jiang jwang985@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Akana, Michelle makana@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Enny, Daniel enny2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Garcia, Kevin kjgarcia@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7363
Johnson, Keywan kajohnson37@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Kim, Seoyoung skim676@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Longley, Victoria vlongley@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Schneider, Brett bdschneider2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Spiewak, Amanda aspiewak@wisc.edu Graduate Student