Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

stahl's picture
Professor Shannon Stahl
6132A
608-265-6288

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Gerken, James jbgerken@chem.wisc.edu Assistant Scientist 6130 608-265-8192
Hu, Huayou hhu55@wisc.edu Honorary Fellow
Rafiee, Mohammad mrafiee@chem.wisc.edu Assistant Scientist 7116 608-265-8216
Xu, Qing qxu@chem.wisc.edu Scientist 6108 608-332-6998

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Biswas, Sourav sbiswas9@wisc.edu Postdoc 6128 8609314322
Das, Amit adas@chem.wisc.edu Postdoc 6128 608-265-8193
Lennox, Alastair alennox@wisc.edu Postdoc 6122
Ryan, Michael ryanlx@stanford.edu Postdoc
Tereniak, Stephen stereniak@chem.wisc.edu Postdoc
Wang, Fei fwang235@wisc.edu Postdoc 7112

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Alherech, Manar malherech@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6129 608-265-8216
Anson, Colin canson@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6122 608-265-8193
Bruns, David dbruns@wisc.edu Graduate Student 1201 636-352-6307
Chen, Sijie schen522@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6131
Goes, Shannon goes@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Kozack, Caitlin kozack@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6122 608-265-8193
Li, Bao bli@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6125 3126087598
McCann, Scott smccann@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6131 608-265-8193
Nutting, Jordan jnutting@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7116 708-310-0602
Nutting, Jordan jbuhle@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7116 708-310-0602
Piszel, Paige piszel@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Preger, Yuliya preger@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6122 608-265-8216
Salazar, Chase csalazar2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Vasilopoulos, Aristidis vasilopoulos@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wang, Dian dwang@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6125 608-265-8216
Wang, Yu-Heng yhwang@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7116 608-265-8193
Whitmire, Lauren lwhitmire@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6128

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Jia, Zhenyang zjia22@wisc.edu Research Intern
Konz, Zachary zkonz@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Pena, Luis penajr@wisc.edu Research Intern
Tessling, Anna tessling@wisc.edu Student Researcher
tian, lei leitian@pku.edu.cn Research Intern
Zhao, Jingyi jzhao62@chem.wisc.edu Student Researcher 608-