Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

stahl's picture
Professor Shannon Stahl
6132A
608-265-6288

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Gerken, James jbgerken@chem.wisc.edu Associate Scientist 6130 608-265-8192
Knapp, Spring sknapp3@wisc.edu Laboratory Manager 6131 608-265-8192
Rafiee, Mohammad mrafiee@chem.wisc.edu Assistant Scientist 7116 608-265-8216
Zhang, Chaofeng czhang589@wisc.edu Honorary Fellow

Postdocs

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Alherech, Manar malherech@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6129 608-265-8216
Bruns, David dbruns@wisc.edu Graduate Student 1201
Chen, Sijie schen522@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6131
Goes, Shannon goes@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Golden, Dung dlgolden@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6108 608-890-3549
Johnson, Mathew mrjohnson27@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6122
Kozack, Caitlin kozack@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6122 608-265-8193
Li, Bao bli@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6125 3126087598
Lopez, Marco mlopez26@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Nutting, Jordan jbuhle@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7116 708-310-0602
Nutting, Jordan jnutting@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7116 708-310-0602
Piszel, Paige piszel@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Salazar, Chase csalazar2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Stamoulis, Alexios stamoulis@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Vasilopoulos, Aristidis vasilopoulos@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wang, Yu-Heng yhwang@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7116 608-265-8193
Weeda, Eric weeda@wisc.edu Graduate Student

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Flesch, Kaylin kflesch2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Tessling, Anna tessling@wisc.edu Student Researcher