Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

smith's picture
Professor Lloyd M. Smith
4209A
608-263-2594

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Frey, Brian bfrey@chem.wisc.edu Senior Scientist 4233 608-265-6138
Lu, Lei llu56@wisc.edu Researcher
Scalf, Mark scalf@chem.wisc.edu Senior Scientist 4201 608-262-6891
Shortreed, Michael mshort@chem.wisc.edu Senior Scientist 4215 608-265-3698
Spiniello, Michele spiniello@wisc.edu Researcher

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Solntsev, Stefan solntsev@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Buxton, Katherine kbuxton@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4207 608-262-0296
Cesnik, Anthony acesnik@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4215 265-3698
Dai, Yunxiang ydai@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4207 608-252-0296
Holden, Matthew mholden@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4231 608-262-2021
Knoener, Rachel rknoener@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4231 608-265-3698
Millikin, Robert rmillikin@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Rolfs, Zachary zrolfs@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4231 608-262-2021
Schaffer, Leah lschaffer2@wisc.edu Graduate Student

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Chemello, Michael chemello@wisc.edu Student Researcher 4231
Elfert, Jacob elfert@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Porter, Davud dporter4@wisc.edu Student Researcher