Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

schmidt's picture
Associate Professor JR Schmidt
8305D
608-262-2996

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Tyminska, Nina tyminska@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Hermes, Eric ehermes@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8355 608-262-0233
Janes, Aurora ajanes2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8355 608-262-0233
Janicki, Tesia tjanicki@wisc.edu Graduate Student 000-000-0000
Li, Xinyi xli646@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8353 608-265-3644
Van Vleet, Mary mvanvleet@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8353 608-265-3644
Weng, Tingting tweng@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8355 608-262-0233

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Larget, Jacob larget.jacob@gmail.com Student Researcher