Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

schmidt's picture
Professor JR Schmidt
8305D
608-262-2996

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Cui, Kai kcui7@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Hermes, Eric ehermes@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8355 608-262-0233
Janes, Aurora ajanes2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8355 608-262-0233
Janicki, Tesia tjanicki@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8355 608-262-0233
Li, Xinyi xli646@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8353 608-265-3644
Wan, Zhongyi zwan28@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8355 608-628-6120
Weng, Tingting tweng@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8355 608-262-0233

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bigham, Nick nbigham@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Vajko, Dale dvajko@gmail.com Student Researcher