Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

raines's picture
Professor Ronald T. Raines
371 Biochem
608-262-8588

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Chyan, Wen wchyan@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3213 DeLuca Biochemical Sciences Building 608-890-4618
Dones-Monroig, Jesus jdones@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3224 608-890-4618
Ellison, Aubrey aellison@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3213 BSB 608-265-5640
Graham, Brian bgraham@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 373 Biochem 608-265-5640
Hoang, Trish thoang2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 363 Biochem 608-262-9874
Johnston, Sean sbjohnston2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 363 Biochem 608-262-9874 x3359
Kilgore, Henry hkilgore@wisc.edu Graduate Student 363 BC Biochemistry
Orgren, Lindsey orgren@wisc.edu Graduate Student BSB 3224 608-890-4618
Tripp, Valerie vtripp@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 373 Biochem 608-265-5640
Vasta, James jvasta@wisc.edu Graduate Student 363 Biochem 608-262-9874
Windsor, Ian iwindsor@wisc.edu Graduate Student 363 Biochem 608-262-9874