Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

jwmoore's picture
Professor John W. Moore
1305G
608-262-5154

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Burrmann, Nicola nburrmann@chem.wisc.edu Researcher
Fanis-Craft, Linda fanis@chem.wisc.edu Outreach Specialist - ICE 1305B 608-262-9555
Greenberg, Andrew greenberg@chem.wisc.edu Distinguished Faculty Associate 2037 Engineering 608-890-1534
Moore, Betty betmoore@chem.wisc.edu Program Manager - ICE 1305F 608-262-5155
Shaw, David dbshaw@wisc.edu Honorary Fellow 1321B 608-

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Berendt, Amelia aberendt@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Chartier, Angelyn amchartier@wisc.edu Student Hourly