Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

landis's picture
Professor Clark Landis
6112A
608-262-0362

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
McDaniel, Tanner tjmcdaniel@wisc.edu Postdoc 6116

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Brezny, Anna abrezny@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6108 608-263-1606
Cueny, Eric ecueny@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6116 608-263-1606
Eshon, Josephine jeshon@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6124 713-469-8391
Maza, Andrew maza@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8131 608-262-0957
Ziebarth, Katherine kziebarth@wisc.edu Graduate Student

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Campbell, Ryan rgcampbell@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Ma, Senjie sma96@wisc.edu Student Researcher