Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

egarand's picture
Assistant Professor Etienne Garand
4319A
608-890-4905

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Duffy, Erin eduffy@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4325 608-262-7904
Fischer, Kaitlyn kfischer8@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4325 608-262-7904
Howdieshell, Casey howdieshell@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Kregel, Steven skregel@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6373 608-890-4906
Thurston, Glen gthurston@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4325 608-262-7904
Voss, Jonathan jvoss@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6373 608-890-4906