Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

ediger's picture
Professor Mark D. Ediger
7303A
608-262-7273

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Van den Brande, Niko nvandenbrand@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bagchi, Kushal kbagchi@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7317 608-262-5547
Beasley, Madeleine mbeasley@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7317 608-262-5547
Bennin, Trevor tbennin@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7305 608-262-5547
Bishop, Camille cbishop4@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7363 608-262-5547
Fiori, Marie fiori2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7305 608-262-5547
Gujral, Ankit agujral@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7317 608-262-5547
Kasting, Benjamin bkasting@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7305 608-262-5547
Qiu, Yue yqiu@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7305 608-262-5547
Ricci, Joshua jricci@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7317 608-262-5547