ahoskins's picture
ajb's picture
jdmartell's picture
phalder's picture
shaoqingong's picture
weix's picture
zwickens's picture
abuller's picture
tfkuech's picture
forest's picture
golden's picture
cjackson's picture
tbertram's picture
hermans's picture
jpedersen's picture
wtang's picture
schmidt's picture
stahl's picture
hamers's picture
yge's picture
egarand's picture
pupa's picture
kschoi's picture
rhg's picture
lyu's picture
schomakerj's picture
gopalan's picture
lli's picture
dlynn's picture
danny's picture
zanni's picture
yu's picture
yethiraj's picture
woods's picture
wright's picture
west's picture
weisshaa's picture
weinhold's picture
vaughan's picture
tyoon's picture
tfarrar's picture
smith's picture
skinner's picture
sibert's picture
schwartz's picture
record's picture
reich's picture
nathanso's picture
mecozzi's picture
mcmahon's picture
landis's picture
kiesslin's picture
jwmoore's picture
jin's picture
jcoon's picture
harriman's picture
gellman's picture
fcrim's picture
ediger's picture
dahl's picture
casey's picture
cavagner's picture
cathy's picture
burstyn's picture
burke's picture
brunold's picture
blackwel's picture
berry's picture
bassam's picture
Associate Professor Aaron Hoskins
BSB 2214
608-890-3101
Associate Professor AJ Boydston
7365
Assistant Professor Jeff Martell
Professor Nicholas Abbott
Professor Shaoqin Sarah Gong
4166 Discovery Building
608-316-4311

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
, Beatriz bolanoslemir@wisc.edu Path Coordinator 7121
Andrea, Ariel aandrea@library.wisc.edu Librarian 1305D 608-262-4423
Bain, Rachel rbain@chem.wisc.edu Instructional Technology Specialist 1321 608-265-3884
Baran, Jessica jlbaran@wisc.edu Undergraduate Chemistry Specialist 1328 608-263-2424
Bartak, Jaroslav bartak@wisc.edu Honorary Fellow
Bates, Desiree dmbates@chem.wisc.edu Computational Chemistry Leader 9307 608-262-6936
Block, Stephen sblock@chem.wisc.edu Assistant General Chemistry Lab Director 1321B 608-262-1511
Boll, Michael mrboll@wisc.edu Outreach Specialist - ICE
Botelho, Courtney cbotelho@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Bowman, Matt bowman@chem.wisc.edu Lecturer 5232 608-262-2519
Bradley, Michael bradley@chem.wisc.edu Shipping & Receiving Specialist 1237 608-262-8746
Caldwell, Bernadette caldwell@chem.wisc.edu Senior Editor - JCE JH, Rm 13 608-262-7146
Casperson, Kurtis kcasperson@wisc.edu Lab Prep Tech 2370 (608) 262-5372
Chandra, Tilak chemsafety@chem.wisc.edu Chemical Safety Specialist 608-890-0255
Clauss, Arrietta awclauss@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student Services Coordinator 2108 608-262-0363
Colosi, Dominic dcolosi@chem.wisc.edu Lab Prep Tech 5380 MSC 608-263-1604
Contreras Guzman, Emmanuel econtreras@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Dang, Allice adang2@wisc.edu Assistant Faculty Associate - CLC B311 608-265-5497
Doolittle, Pam pam@chem.wisc.edu Analytical Lab Director SMI 535 608-262-9679
Drier, Tracy drier@chem.wisc.edu Master Glassblower B-201 608-262-9896
Driscoll, Kayla kayla.driscoll@wisc.edu Assistant to the Chair 1121 608-262-1480
Duessler, Robert duessler@chem.wisc.edu Financial Specialist 1122 608-262-4225
Egan, Pat pegan@chem.wisc.edu Department Administrator 1128 608-262-1487
Ellison, Aubrey ajellison@wisc.edu Assistant Organic Lab Director 2132 608-890-0794
Esselman, Brian besselman@chem.wisc.edu Assistant Organic Lab Director B324A 608-262-1479
Essenmacher, Gery gjessenm@wisc.edu Senior Outreach Specialist 9301
Fanis-Craft, Linda fanis@chem.wisc.edu Outreach Specialist - ICE 1305B 608-262-9555
Fitzgerald, Michelle mfitzge1@chem.wisc.edu Lab Prep Tech 2370 608-262-5372
Foo, Zhi Yuan zfoo@wisc.edu Research Intern
Forget, Tristyn teforget@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Fredrickson, Rie rfredrickson@chem.wisc.edu Assistant Scientist 6337 608-890-3759
Frey, Brian bfrey@chem.wisc.edu Senior Scientist 4233 608-265-6138
Fry, Charlie fry@chem.wisc.edu Dir NMR Lab - CIC 2201A 608-262-3182
George, Lisa lgeorge4@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Gerken, James jbgerken@chem.wisc.edu Assistant Scientist 6130 608-265-8192
Goldade, Bruce goldade@chem.wisc.edu Copy Center Manager 1146 608-262-0293
Greenberg, Andrew greenberg@chem.wisc.edu Distinguished Faculty Associate 2037 Engineering 608-890-1534
Guan, Jiehao jguan22@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Guzei, Ilia iguzei@chem.wisc.edu Dir XRay Lab - CIC 2124 608-263-4694
Hamers, Jeanne jhamers@chem.wisc.edu Undergraduate Chemistry Coordinator 1328A 608-263-4852
Hanson, Mary mchanso1@wisc.edu Path Coordinator 8305G 608-262-1969
He, Yalong he228@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Heming, Kristi kristi.heming@wisc.edu Chemical Biology & Inorganic Path Coordinator 5209A 608-262-6815
Hill, Nicholas hill@chem.wisc.edu Organic Lab Director B330A 608-262-2306
Hofstetter, Heike hofstetter@chem.wisc.edu Asst Dir NMR Lab - CIC 2201B 608-262-7536
Hooker, Paul phooker@wisc.edu Senior Lecturer 1110 608-262-4749
Horsfall, Char chorsfall@wisc.edu Human Resource Specialist 1120 608-262-5927
Hyland, Grace ghyland@wisc.edu Undergraduate Assistant
Jacob, Tony atjacob@wisc.edu Faculty Associate - CLC B311 608-265-5497
Jaeger, Nick nick.jaeger@supportuw.org Director of Development 1305C and UW Foundation 608-308-5321

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Anson, Colin canson@chem.wisc.edu Postdoc 6122 608-265-8193
Biswas, Sourav sbiswas9@wisc.edu Postdoc 6128
Buss, Josh jabuss2@wisc.edu Postdoc 6126
Cui, Jianxun jcui23@wisc.edu Postdoc 9194124558
Das, Tarasankar tdas4@wisc.edu Postdoc 8361
Gilbert, Michael mgilbert3@wisc.edu Postdoc 5128
Gord, Joseph gord@wisc.edu Postdoc
Guillet, Jesse guillet@wisc.edu Postdoc 6315
Harris, Caleb cfharris@wisc.edu Postdoc 6375 608-890-1568
Jang, Youn Jeong yjang53@wisc.edu Postdoc
Jones, Andrew ajones36@wisc.edu Postdoc
Kang, Kai kkang45@wisc.edu Postdoc
Li, Zhifei zli877@wisc.edu Postdoc 3327 5416028783
Lomont, Justin jplomont@gmail.com Postdoc 8363 608-262-1485
Lou, Hao hlou27@wisc.edu Postdoc
Luo, Hao hluo27@wisc.edu Postdoc 8054038035
Ma, Chuanxin cma63@wisc.edu Postdoc
Mattei, Michael mattei2@wisc.edu Postdoc 3223
McDaniel, Tanner tjmcdaniel@wisc.edu Postdoc 6116
Mondal, Biswajit bmondal2@wisc.edu Postdoc
Mondal, Biswajit bmondal2@wisc.edu Postdoc
Nam, Dohwan dnam7@wisc.edu Postdoc 3301 608-316-5522
Nguyen, Hoang Long hnguyen43@wisc.edu Postdoc 3223 608-262-9333
Outlaw, Victor voutlaw@wisc.edu Postdoc Shain 7131
Ryan, Michael ryanlx@stanford.edu Postdoc
Ryan, Michael mcryan@wisc.edu Postdoc
Seidenkranz, Daniel seidenkranz@wisc.edu Postdoc 7357 6082639749
Slinger, Betty bslinger@wisc.edu Postdoc
Staudaher, Nick staudaher@wisc.edu Postdoc
Staudaher, Nicholas staudaher@wisc.edu Postdoc
Suh, Sung-Eun ssuh8@wisc.edu Postdoc
Swords, Wesley wswords@wisc.edu Postdoc 5307 6088900796
Wallen, Christian cwallen@wisc.edu Postdoc 6327 608-890-1568
Wang, Jiang jwang985@wisc.edu Postdoc
Wang, Fei fwang235@wisc.edu Postdoc 7112
Yu, Zhen zyu256@wisc.edu Postdoc
Zheng, Jian jzheng74@wisc.edu Postdoc 5311

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Ablaberdieva, Angela ablaberdieva@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Addabbo, Rayna raddabbo@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 5373 608-265-7948
Agbi, Theo agbi@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6233 608-262-5949
Agrawal, Anurag aagrawal@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4369 608-262-0219
Akana, Michelle makana@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5122 608-262-9234‬
Aldrich, Claudia caldrich2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Alherech, Manar malherech@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6129 608-265-8216
Allen, Ryan rtallen@wisc.edu Graduate Student 1201 9792556065
Alperstein, Ariel aalperstein@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8361 608-262-1485
Altvater, Natalie naltvater@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Alvarez Garcia, Yasmin alvarezgarci@wisc.edu Graduate Student WIMR I 6th Floor
Anderson, Ben ben.anderson@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6373
Andrews, Mary mandrews7@wisc.edu Graduate Student 1731 8165007405
Aristov, Michael aristov@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6315 8183847508
Armstrong, Zachary zarmstrong2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bachman, Benjamin bfbachman@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3341
Bagchi, Kushal kbagchi@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7317 608-262-5547
Barres, Alexa abarres@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7218 Rennebohm Hall 608-265-5110
Bayne, Elizabeth ebayne@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Beasley, Madeleine mbeasley@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7317 608-262-5547
Becker, Greg gdbecker@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bender, Michael mtbender@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bennin, Trevor tbennin@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7305 608-262-5547
Bergin, Rachel rbergin@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Biok, Naomi nbiok@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7122 608-262-0238
Birdsall, Erin ebirdsall@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bishop, Camille cbishop4@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7363 608-262-5547
Blaszczyk, Stephanie sblaszczyk@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7224 Rennebohn Hall 7196606629
Bohlmann Kunz, Miriam bohlmannkunz@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8363
Borgatta, Jaya borgatta@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Brademan, Dain brademan@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4420
Brown, Kyle kbrown33@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bruns, David dbruns@wisc.edu Graduate Student 1201
Buttke, Carl buttke@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Buxton, Katherine kbuxton@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4207 608-262-0296
Cahoon, Samuel scahoon@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Campbell, Meghan mecampbell2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 2149523735
Cao, Qinjingwen qcao@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 5236/5234 Rennebohm Hall 608-263-8314
Carr, Austin avcarr2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Cary, Brian bcary@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Caudill, Emily ecaudill@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student Hiram Smith Annex Building 608-265-4849
Cavell, Andrew acavell@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223 608-262-9333
Cendejas, Melissa cendejas@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6307 608-262-3145
Cesnik, Anthony acesnik@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4215
Chapman, Steven schapman5@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5313 608-890-0796
Chen, Bifan bchen@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 128 Physiology 608-262-5188
Chen, Sijie schen522@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6131
Chen, Zhenxuan zchen492@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Cheng, Xian xcheng42@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Chernowsky, Colleen chernowsky@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Chipman, Jill jchipman@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6327 608-890-1568
Chong-Macias, Stephanie chongmacias@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7113 Pharmacy 608-265-5110
Clauss, Arrietta awclauss@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student Services Coordinator 2108 608-262-0363
Corbin, Joshua corbin2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8128
Cribari, Mario cribari@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Cueny, Eric ecueny@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6116 608-263-1606
Cui, Yusi cui42@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5232 Rennebohm Hall
Cui, Kai kcui7@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Czech, Kyle kjczech@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3217 608-263-1082
Dai, Yunxiang ydai@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4207 608-252-0296
Dalphin, Matthew dalphin@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student
Dang, Lianna ldang@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3227 608-262-4465
Dao, Alina akdao2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
DeGlopper, Kimberly kdeglopper@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Dehghany, Mahzad dehghany@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8128
Delafield, Daniel delafield@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Delaney, Kellen kdelaney3@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Demapan, Darren ddemapan@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student
Dent, Matthew mdent@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 5333 608-262-8546
Dequina, Hillary dequina@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Dicke, Sidney sdicke@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Dong, Xiao xdong46@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Doody, Cassandra cdoody@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Dorman, Pristine dorman3@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6207 608-262-0599
Dorris, Matthew mdorris@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student Babcock Hall, A115 608-262-0269
Dyott, Zachary dyott@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ellis, Jonathan jmellis4@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5116
Elmendorf, Laura lelmendorf@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Enny, Daniel enny2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Eom, Christopher cjeom@wisc.edu Graduate Student 1037 Engineering
Eshon, Josephine jeshon@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6124 713-469-8391
Esson, Moira messon@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7218 Rennebohm 608-265-5110
Evans, Taylor tevans@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3231 608-262-0261
Farrell, Kieran kmfarrell2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Fellows, Madison mdfellows@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Fernandez, Rebeca rfernandez5@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Fields, Caitlyn crfields@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8325
Fiori, Marie fiori2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7305 608-262-5547
Fischer, Kaitlyn kfischer8@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4325 608-262-7904
Flach, Jessica flach2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8361 608-262-1485
Foote, Alexander afoote@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223 608-262-9333
Foreman-Ortiz, Isabel foremanortiz@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Freiberger, Elyse efreiberger@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4462 Biotech 608-890-0763
Fu, Xingyang xfu47@wisc.edu Graduate Student 2210 6088904625
Fuchs, Andrew afuchs@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 5365 608-265-7948
Garcia, Kevin kjgarcia@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7363
Gavin, Samantha sjgavin2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Genzink, Matthew genzink@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Gerstner, Nels ngerstner@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8122 608-890-3602
Gibadullin, Ruslan gibadullin@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7125 347-634-0729

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Abdul Rahman, Siti Zubaidah sabdulrahma2@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Abifarin, Olivia abifarin@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Aguilar, Michael maaguilar@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Ballweg, Nicholas nballweg2@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Barth, Allison abarth@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Bhatt, Nikita nbhatt3@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Bigham, Nick nbigham@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Blundell, Rachel blundellalem@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Bovre, Quintin bovre@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Braun, Maris braun5@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Buttke, Carl buttke@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Carlson, Tess tcarlson4@wisc.edu Student Researcher 5373
Chemello, Michael chemello@wisc.edu Student Researcher 4231
Chen, Yuxuan ychen798@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Corstvet, Joey corstvet@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Costello, Richard rcostello2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Dani, Kunal dani2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Danz, Irelyn idanz@wisc.edu Student Hourly 9313
Davis, Larissa davisl@lawrence.edu Student Researcher
Dettinger, Alex adettinger@wisc.edu Student Hourly 608-262-0536
Dong, Son sdong44@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Dooley, Tristan tdooley2@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Duffy, Megan mduffy6@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Dvorak, Mitchell mdvorak3@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Early, Stephen searly@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Elfert, Jacob elfert@wisc.edu Student Researcher
England, Kevin kengland@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Epple, Bentley bepple@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Evans, Elizabeth eevans22@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Evens, Elizabeth eevens27@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Featherman, Jarryd featherman@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Feider, Natalie nfeider@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Feingold, Ben bfeingold@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Flesch, Kaylin kflesch2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Fochs, Brianna bfochs@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Frost, Stephanie sfrost2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Furley, Hunter furley@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Gao, Tianhua tgao25@wisc.edu Student Hourly 3478225553
Garamendi, Jael jgaramendi@wisc.edu Student Researcher 5373 608-265-7948
gehri, gillian ggehri1@swarthmore.edu Student Hourly
Geisler, Emmett egeisler2@wisc.edu Student Researcher 6337
Geunes, Eric geunes@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Greuel, Kaylie kkgreuel@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Gruber, Sarah sgruber2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Guan, Weiyang wguan7@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Guo, Xueying guoxy915@gmail.com Research Intern
Haberland-Ervin, Liz haberlanderv@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Hackbart, Kathryn hackbart@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Hammen, Ethan ehammen2@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Hassan, Mostafa mwhassan@wisc.edu Student Researcher