Graduate Students - organic

Graduate Students by Path

Analytical    |   Chemical Biology   |   Inorganic   |    Materials   |   Organic   |   Physical

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Name E-mail Room Number Telephone Number Group Affiliation
Akana, Michelle makana@wisc.edu Weix Group
Alherech, Manar malherech@chem.wisc.edu 6129 608-265-8216 Stahl Group
Andrews, Mary mandrews7@wisc.edu Gellman Group
Barres, Alexa abarres@chem.wisc.edu 7218 Rennebohm Hall 608-265-5110 Mecozzi Group
Blaszczyk-Beasley, Stephanie sblaszczyk@wisc.edu 7224 Rennebohn Hall Tang Group
Brezny, Anna abrezny@chem.wisc.edu 6108 608-263-1606 Landis Group
Cahoon, Samuel scahoon@wisc.edu Yoon Group
Chapman, Steven schapman5@wisc.edu 5313 608-890-0796 Yoon Group
Chen, Sijie schen522@wisc.edu 6131 Stahl Group
Corbin, Joshua corbin2@wisc.edu 8128 Schomaker Group
Cueny, Eric ecueny@chem.wisc.edu 6116 608-263-1606 Landis Group
Deglopper, Kimberly kdeglopper@wisc.edu Yoon Group
Dong, Xiao xdong46@wisc.edu Yoon Group
Enny, Daniel enny2@wisc.edu Weix Group
Eshon, Josephine jeshon@wisc.edu 6124 713-469-8391 Landis Group
Esson, Moira messon@chem.wisc.edu 7218 Rennebohm 608-265-5110 Mecozzi Group
Fleetwood, Michelle mfleetwood@chem.wisc.edu 7216 Pharmacy 608-265-5110 Mecozzi Group
Flikweert, Niecia flikweert@wisc.edu Yoon Group
Garcia, Kevin kjgarcia@wisc.edu 7363 Weix Group
Gerstner, Nels ngerstner@chem.wisc.edu 8122 608-890-3602 Schomaker Group
Girvin, Zebediah zgirvin@wisc.edu 7131 Gellman Group
Glazier, Daniel dglazier@chem.wisc.edu 7363 608-262-6711 Tang Group
Gravatt, Christopher gravatt@wisc.edu Yoon Group
Greenhalgh, Elizabeth egreenhalgh@wisc.edu Brunold Group
Herman, Madeline mherman3@wisc.edu Yoon Group
Hinton, Daniel dhinton@chem.wisc.edu 3223 608-262-9333 Goldsmith Group
Huang, Minxue mhuang@chem.wisc.edu 8128 608-890-3602 Schomaker Group
Jaffett, Victor jaffett@wisc.edu Golden Group
Ju, Minsoo mju@chem.wisc.edu 8122 608-890-3602 Schomaker Group
Keglovits, Sarah keglovits@wisc.edu 5225 Blackwell Group
Kidd, Jesse jkidd3@wisc.edu 6373 Yoon Group
Kim, Seoyoung skim676@wisc.edu Weix Group
Kleman, Adam kleman2@wisc.edu 7131 920-428-2159 Gellman Group
Kougias, Samuel skougias@chem.wisc.edu 6122 608-265-8193 McMahon Group
Kozack, Caitlin kozack@wisc.edu 6122 608-265-8193 Stahl Group
Krerowicz, Samuel skrerowicz@chem.wisc.edu 5400R Biotech 608-265-4401 Schwartz Group
Lee, Byung Joo blee86@wisc.edu Yoon Group
Li, Bao bli@chem.wisc.edu 6125 3126087598 Stahl Group
Li, Qi qli87@wisc.edu Yoon Group
Liu, Lu lliu@chem.wisc.edu 8122 608-890-3602 Schomaker Group
Liu, Lei lliu263@wisc.edu 7122 Gellman Group
Manson, Daniel dmanson@wisc.edu 5229 6082623030 Blackwell Group
Maza, Andrew maza@wisc.edu 8131 608-262-0957 Landis Group
McCann, Scott smccann@chem.wisc.edu 6131 608-265-8193 Stahl Group
Nicastri, Kate knicastri@wisc.edu Schomaker Group
Nutting, Jordan jbuhle@wisc.edu 7116 708-310-0602 Stahl Group
Reed, Nicholas nlreed@wisc.edu Yoon Group
Reeves, Ryan rreeves@chem.wisc.edu 8116 608-890-3602 Schomaker Group
Roberts, Jessica jroberts24@wisc.edu 8116 608-890-3602 Schomaker Group
Schmid, Steven sschmid@chem.wisc.edu 8116 608-890-3602 Schomaker Group
Schneider, Brett bdschneider2@wisc.edu Weix Group
Sherbrook, Evan esherbrook@chem.wisc.edu 6369 608-890-0796 Yoon Group
Simmons, Christopher csimmons3@wisc.edu Tang Group
Spiewak, Amanda aspiewak@wisc.edu Weix Group
Thompson, Clayton cthompson39@wisc.edu Cavagnero Group
Utt, Caitlin cutt@wisc.edu Schomaker Group
Van Aartsen, Amy avanaartsen@wisc.edu 1st Years
Vasilopoulos, Aristidis vasilopoulos@wisc.edu Stahl Group
Vine, Logan lvine@wisc.edu Schomaker Group
Ward, Robert rmward2@wisc.edu 1st Years
Yin, Dan dyin27@wisc.edu Tang Group
Zdanovskaia, Maria zdanovskaia@wisc.edu 6212 608-262-0599 McMahon Group