Graduate Students - inorganic

Graduate Students by Path

Analytical    |   Chemical Biology   |   Inorganic   |    Materials   |   Organic   |   Physical

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Name E-mail Room Number Telephone Number Group Affiliation
Aristov, Michael aristov@wisc.edu 6315 8183847508 Berry Group
Bender, Michael mtbender@wisc.edu Choi Group
Cavell, Andrew acavell@wisc.edu 3223 608-262-9333 Goldsmith Group
Chipman, Jill jchipman@chem.wisc.edu 6327 608-890-1568 Berry Group
Dent, Matthew mdent@chem.wisc.edu 5333 608-262-8546 Burstyn Group
Fernandez, Rebeca rfernandez5@wisc.edu Brunold Group
Goes, Shannon goes@wisc.edu Stahl Group
Grant, Joseph jtgrant@chem.wisc.edu 6233 608-262-3145 Hermans Group
Hilleke, Katie khilleke@chem.wisc.edu 6337 608-890-3759 Fredrickson Group
Kamp, Kendall kkamp@wisc.edu Fredrickson Group
Krasecki, Veronica krasecki@wisc.edu Goldsmith Group
Longley, Victoria vlongley@wisc.edu Weix Group
Marquard, Angela amarquard@chem.wisc.edu 3223 608-262-9333 Goldsmith Group
McDermott, William wmcdermott2@wisc.edu Hermans Group
Miller, Joshua jrmiller26@wisc.edu Brunold Group
Mitchell Warden, Hillary hillary2@wisc.edu 6337 Fredrickson Group
Neff-Mallon, Nathan nneffmallon@chem.wisc.edu 3215 608-263-1082 Brunold Group
Park, Sungho spark387@wisc.edu 6327 Berry Group
Piszel, Paige piszel@wisc.edu Stahl Group
Roy, Michael mroy6@wisc.edu 6327 Berry Group
Salazar, Chase csalazar2@wisc.edu Stahl Group
SantaLucia, Daniel santalucia@wisc.edu Berry Group
Saunders, Timothy tsaunders@chem.wisc.edu 3327 608-262-9081 Hamers Group
Sobyra, Thomas tsobyra@chem.wisc.edu 7335 608-262-0567 Nathanson Group
Specht, Sarah sspecht@chem.wisc.edu 6307 Chemistry Daniels Building 608-262-3145 Hermans Group
Trenerry, Michael trenerry@wisc.edu Berry Group
Wang, Yu-Heng yhwang@chem.wisc.edu 7116 608-265-8193 Stahl Group
Whitmire, Lauren lwhitmire@wisc.edu 6128 Stahl Group
Yang, Tzuhsiung tyang29@chem.wisc.edu 6315 608-890-1568 Berry Group
Ziebarth, Katherine kziebarth@wisc.edu Landis Group