Special Event

Concert at Chemistry: Celebrating WISL Fellow Marc Fink's promotion to Emeritus Professor

Date: 
Tue, 02/19/2013 - 12:15
Division: 
General
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
1315 Chemistry (Seminar Hall)
Event Presenter: 
Wisconsin Initiative for Science Literacy
Event Presenter Institution: 
Wisconsin Initiative for Science Literacy

WARF and Protecting Your Invention

Date: 
Thu, 11/15/2012 - 12:30 to 13:30
Division: 
General
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
Chemistry 1315
Event Presenter: 
Victoria Sutton
Event Presenter Institution: 
WARF

Analytical Ice Cream Social

Date: 
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 12:15

GSFLC Poster Session

Date: 
Fri, 05/03/2013 - 16:00 to 18:00
Division: 
Department
Graduate
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
Varsity Hall II (Union South)
Event Presenter: 
Department of Chemistry Graduate Students
Event Presenter Institution: 
UW-Madison

Partners in Giving Silent Auction and GSFLC/TGIF

Date: 
Fri, 11/09/2012 - 15:00

Partners in Giving Committee and GSFLC committee members. 

April Leslie 608-262-1969 or Kristi Heming 608-262-6815 are the co-chairs. 

Thesis Defense: Synthesis and evaluation of quinoxalinones as probes of the lectin DC-SIGN

Date: 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 15:00

Weisshaar Group Open House

Date: 
Thu, 09/20/2012 - 19:30

Development of α/β Peptides as Fusion Inhibitors of HIV and Agonists of Glucagon-Like Peptide-1 Receptor (GLP-1R)

Date: 
Thu, 08/30/2012 - 14:00

Materials Chemistry Picnic

Date: 
Sun, 08/26/2012 - 17:30

MUACC 2012

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Sep 28 2012 .
Thu, 09/27/2012 - 19:00 to Sat, 09/29/2012 - 12:00

Pages

Subscribe to Special Event