Special Event

Board of Advisors Spring Meeting

Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2018 - 08:00
Path: 
General
Type: 
Special Event

Marie Curie, the Courage of Knowledge

Date: 
Sun, 11/19/2017 - 13:00
Path: 
General
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
The Marquee Theater at Union South
Event Presenter: 
27th Polish Film Festival
Event Presenter Institution: 
UW-Madison

GSFLC Student Faculty Breakfast

Date: 
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Path: 
General
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
9341

Hot coffee and breakfast will be served. Our goal for this breakfast is to create an opportunity for graduate students and post-docs to converse with faculty they might not normally talk. Please join us for delicious breakfast and good conversations!

CHOPs/PGSEC

Date: 
Thu, 09/20/2018 - 08:00 to Sun, 09/23/2018 - 17:00
Path: 
General
Type: 
Special Event

Partners in giving Silent Auction

Date: 
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 12:30
Path: 
General
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
Room 9341 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
GSFLC and Partners in Giving Silent Auction
Event Presenter Institution: 
UW-Madison

PDF

Science Café

Date: 
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 19:00
Path: 
Chemical Biology
Organic
Type: 
Special Event

Science is Fun Extravaganza

Date: 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 14:00
Path: 
General
Type: 
Special Event

Science is Fun

GSFLC Board Game Night

Date: 
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 18:00 to 21:00
Path: 
General
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
8335 Chemistry Building

Join GSFLC for an evening of board games, hot apple cider, and cookies!

GSFLC Student Faculty Breakfast

Date: 
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 09:30 to 10:30
Path: 
General
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
9341

Hot coffee and breakfast will be served. Our goal for this breakfast is to create an opportunity for gra

Chemistry Conversations: Performance Management

Date: 
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 08:30
Path: 
General
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
8335

Please come and join us for Chemistry Conversations series No.10 on

Pages

Subscribe to Special Event