Special Event

Department Meeting

Date: 
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 13:30
Division: 
Department
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
9341

Department Meeting

Date: 
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 13:30
Division: 
Department
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
9341

Department Meeting

Date: 
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 13:30
Division: 
Department
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
9341

Department Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 13:30
Division: 
Department
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
9341

Department Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 13:30
Division: 
Department
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
9341

Department Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 13:30
Division: 
Department
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
9341

Department Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 13:30
Division: 
Department
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
9341

REU/SURE Poster Session

Date: 
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 15:30
Division: 
General
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
Lobby of Engineering Centers Building (ECB)
Event Presenter: 
Andrew Greenberg
Event Presenter Institution: 
UW-Madison
The Research Experience for Undergraduates (REU) and Summer Undergraduate Research Experience (SURE) programs together support more than 60 undergraduates from institutions around the continental U.S., Puerto Rico, and China as they do research in engineering and chemistry laboratories across campus. REU and SURE students will present the results of their 10-week summer projects at this poster session. In addition to the more than 60 REU and SURE students, there will be posters from select UW-Madison undergraduates who have conducted research on campus this summer.  

CHOPs Graduate Recruiting Event

Date: 
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 16:00 to Sat, 09/13/2014 - 18:00
Division: 
Department
Type: 
Special Event
Room: 
9341 Chemistry Building
Event Presenter: 
Cheri Barta / Desiree Bates
Event Presenter Institution: 
Department of Chemistry

Chemistry Board of Advisers Meeting

Date: 
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 08:30
Division: 
Department
Type: 
Special Event

By invitation only.

Pages

Subscribe to Special Event