Room 1315 Chemistry

Merck Virtual seminar

Date: 
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 15:00
Path: 
General
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Merck Reps
Event Presenter Institution: 
Merck Research Laboratories - CCHF

Host is John Berry

PDF

Merck Virtual seminar

Date: 
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 15:00
Path: 
General
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Merck Reps
Event Presenter Institution: 
Merck Research Laboratories

PDF

Chem. Bio. McElvain seminar -TBD

Date: 
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 15:30
Path: 
Chemical Biology
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Peter Schultz
Event Presenter Institution: 
Scripps Research Institute

Hosts are Gary Wilson and Shi Liu, gwilson9@wisc.edu, sliu39@wisc.edu

Inorganic McElvain seminar -TBD

Date: 
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 15:30
Path: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Dr. Wendy Shaw
Event Presenter Institution: 
PNNL

Hosts are Sarah Specht - sspecht@wisc.edu, and Matthew Dent - , mrdent@wisc.edu

Iron and Ruthenium Disilametallacycles for Efficient Hydrogenation and Hydrosilylation Reactions

Date: 
Tue, 09/06/2016 - 15:30
Path: 
Inorganic
Organic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Hideo Nagashima
Event Presenter Institution: 
Kyushu University

Host is Chuck Casey, 608-262-0584, casey@chem.wisc.edu

PDF

Inorganic seminar -TBD

Date: 
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 15:30
Path: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Jessica Hoover
Event Presenter Institution: 
West Virginia University

Host is Shannon Stahl, 608-265-6288, stahl@chem.wisc.edu

Inorganic seminar -TBD

Date: 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 15:30
Path: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Mahdi Abu-Omar
Event Presenter Institution: 
University of California - Santa Barbara

Host is Clark Landis, 608-262-0362, landis@chem.wisc.edu

Inorganic seminar -TBD

Date: 
Wed, 03/15/2017 - 15:30
Path: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Kara Bren
Event Presenter Institution: 
University of Rochester

Host is Judith Burstyn 608-262-0328, burstyn@chem.wisc.edu

Chem Bio/Inorganic seminar -TBD

Date: 
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 15:30
Path: 
Chemical Biology
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Brian Fox
Event Presenter Institution: 
UW-Madison
Biochemistry

Host is Thomas Brunold 608-265-9056, brunold@chem.wisc.edu

Design and Synthesis of 1D and 2D Nanomaterials Away from Equilibrium

Date: 
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 15:30
Path: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Xudong Wang
Event Presenter Institution: 
UW-Madison

Randy Goldsmith, 608-263-8315, rhg@chem.wisc.edu

PDF

Pages

Subscribe to Room 1315 Chemistry