Room 1315 Chemistry

Inorganic McElvain seminar -TBD

Date: 
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Dr. Wendy Shaw
Event Presenter Institution: 
PNNL

Hosts are Sarah Specht - sspecht@wisc.edu, and Matthew Dent - , mrdent@wisc.edu

Organic & Inorganic Seminar Iron and ruthenium disilametallacycles for efficient hydrogenation and hydrosilylation reactions

Date: 
Tue, 09/06/2016 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Organic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Hideo Nagashima
Event Presenter Institution: 
Kyushu University

Host is Chuck Casey, 608-262-0584, casey@chem.wisc.edu

PDF

Inorganic seminar -TBD

Date: 
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Jessica Hoover
Event Presenter Institution: 
West Virginia University

Host is Shannon Stahl, 608-265-6288, stahl@chem.wisc.edu

Inorganic seminar -TBD

Date: 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Mahdi Abu-Omar
Event Presenter Institution: 
University of California - Santa Barbara

Host is Clark Landis, 608-262-0362, landis@chem.wisc.edu

Inorganic seminar -TBD

Date: 
Wed, 03/15/2017 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Kara Bren
Event Presenter Institution: 
University of Rochester

Host is Judith Burstyn 608-262-0328, burstyn@chem.wisc.edu

Inorganic seminar -TBD

Date: 
Wed, 11/16/2016 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Brian Fox
Event Presenter Institution: 
UW-Madison
Biochemistry

Host is Thomas Brunold 608-265-9056, brunold@chem.wisc.edu

Inorganic seminar -TBD

Date: 
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Xudong Wang
Event Presenter Institution: 
UW-Madison

Randy Goldsmith, 608-263-8315, rhg@chem.wisc.edu

Inorganic seminar -TBD

Date: 
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Nathaniel Szymczak
Event Presenter Institution: 
University of Michigan

Host is Shannon Stahl, 608-265-6288, stahl@chem.wisc.edu

Inorganic seminar -TBD

Date: 
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Kyle Lancaster
Event Presenter Institution: 
Cornell University

John Berry, 608-262-7534, berry@chem.wisc.edu

Inorganic seminar -TBD

Date: 
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Eric Hegg
Event Presenter Institution: 
Michigan State University

Judith Burstyn, 608-262-0328 burstyn@chem.wisc.edu

Pages

Subscribe to Room 1315 Chemistry