Room 1315 Chemistry

Inorganic Seminar -TBA

Date: 
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Tristan Brown
Event Presenter Institution: 
UW-Madison
Berry Group

Hosted by John Berry, 608-262-7534, berry@chem.wisc.edu

Inorganic Seminar -TBA

Date: 
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 03:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Travis Sunderland
Event Presenter Institution: 
UW-Madison
Berry Group

Hosted by John Berry, 608-262-7534, berry@chem.wisc.edu

Inorganic Seminar -TBA

Date: 
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Michael Organ
Event Presenter Institution: 
York University in Canada

Hosted by Randy Goldsmith, goldsmith@chem.wisc.edu, 608-263-8315

Seminar -TBA

Date: 
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Brandon Kilduff
Event Presenter Institution: 
UW-Madison
Fredrickson Group

Hoted by Danny Fredrickson, danny@chem.wisc.edu, 608-280-1567.

Seminar -TBA

Date: 
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Julia Wildt
Event Presenter Institution: 
UW-Madison
Landis Group

Hosted by Clark Landis landis@chem.wisc.edu, 608-262-0362

Casey Lectureship Seminar -TBA

Date: 
Wed, 09/23/2015 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Organic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Mathias Beller
Event Presenter Institution: 
Leibniz Institute

Host is Shannon Stahl, stahl@chem.wisc.edu, 265-6288

Casey Lectureship Seminar -TBA

Date: 
Tue, 09/22/2015 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Organic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Mathias Beller
Event Presenter Institution: 
Leibniz Institute

Host is Shannon Stahl, stahl@chem.wisc.edu, 608-265-6288

Seminar -TBA

Date: 
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 15:30
Division: 
Department
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Dr. David Anderson
Event Presenter Institution: 
BASF

Host is Ive Hermans hermans@chem.wisc.edu, 608-262-4966

McElvain Seminar -TBA

Date: 
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Dr. Michael Reynolds
Event Presenter Institution: 
Shell International Exploration and Production

Hosts are Julia Wildt jwildt@chem.wisc.edu and Travis Sunderland tsunderland@chem.wisc.edu

Seminar -TBA

Date: 
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 15:30
Division: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Michael Hall
Event Presenter Institution: 
Texas A & M University

Host is Thomas Brunold, 608-265-9056 brunold@chem.wisc.edu

Pages

Subscribe to Room 1315 Chemistry