Room 1315 Chemistry

Inorganic seminar - TBD

Date: 
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 15:30
Path: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Yasuyuki Ura
Event Presenter Institution: 
Nara Women's University
Japan

Host is Shannon Stahl, 608-265-6288, stahl@chem.wisc.edu

Inorganic McElvain seminar -TBD

Date: 
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 15:30
Path: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Katerina Hilleke
Event Presenter Institution: 
UW-Madison
Fredrickson Group

Hosts are the Inorganic Path. heming@chem.wisc.edu, 608-262-6815

Organic Seminar - TBD

Date: 
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 15:30
Path: 
Organic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Kami Hull
Event Presenter Institution: 
University of Illinois

Host is Jennifer Schomaker 608-265-2261, schomakerj@chem.wisc.edu

Chem Bio seminar - TBD

Date: 
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 11:00
Path: 
Chemical Biology
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Catherine Grimes
Event Presenter Institution: 
Univ. of Delaware

Host is Helen Blackwell blackwell@chem.wisc.edu

Chemical Biology Seminar

Date: 
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 15:30
Path: 
Chemical Biology
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Matthew Shoulders
Event Presenter Institution: 
MIT

Host is Sam Gellman 262-3303, gellman@chem.wisc.edu

Reactive Phosphorus Intermediates from Anthracene-Based Molecular Precursors

Date: 
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 15:30
Path: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Christopher Cummins
Event Presenter Institution: 
MIT

Hosts are Matthew Dent mdent@chem.wisc.edu and Sarah Specht sspecht@chem.wisc.edu

PDF

Merck Virtual seminar

Date: 
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 15:00
Path: 
General
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Merck Reps
Event Presenter Institution: 
Merck Research Laboratories - CCHF

Host is John Berry

PDF

Merck Virtual seminar

Date: 
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 15:00
Path: 
General
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Merck Reps
Event Presenter Institution: 
Merck Research Laboratories

PDF

Mimicking Enzymatic Function in Molecular Catalysts for Energy Transformations

Date: 
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 15:30
Path: 
Inorganic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Dr. Wendy Shaw
Event Presenter Institution: 
PNNL

Hosts are Sarah Specht - sspecht@wisc.edu, and Matthew Dent -  mrdent@wisc.edu

PDF

Iron and Ruthenium Disilametallacycles for Efficient Hydrogenation and Hydrosilylation Reactions

Date: 
Tue, 09/06/2016 - 15:30
Path: 
Inorganic
Organic
Type: 
Seminar
Room: 
Room 1315 Chemistry
Event Presenter: 
Prof. Hideo Nagashima
Event Presenter Institution: 
Kyushu University

Host is Chuck Casey, 608-262-0584, casey@chem.wisc.edu

PDF

Pages

Subscribe to Room 1315 Chemistry